Once you send a ticket, you’ll see your tickets status update to either:
- Waiting to accept or Sent, which means your friends have not accepted the transferred tickets yet — remind them to check their email or text messages for the transfer invite.
- Accepted by or Claimed, which means the transfer has been successful.
Visit the FAQ How to accept transferred tickets? for more information on accepting transferred tickets.